top of page
  • Writer's pictureMuvon

Deana Mohr and Jenny Prange win Female Innovator of the Year Award

MUVON's co-founders Deana Mohr and Jenny Prange received the Female Innovator of the year Award at the 6th Female Innovation Forum. A jury consisting of 24 members selected MUVON's two co-founders from a long-list of 60 nominees in recognition of their efforts over the past years to bring MUVON's innovative regenerative therapy from the lab into the clinics in order to provide women suffering from stress urinary incontinence access to an affordable, low risk & potentially curative treatment.

Media coverage on the award:

96 views0 comments


bottom of page